fbpx

Meet Our Team

Our Staff is here for your every need! No matter how big or small, we want to serve every person the best way that we can. We look forward to serving you and meeting your need! We have a dream to see God place the lonely in famlilies, to see the prisoners set free, and for God to give people great Joy!

Our Team

SCOTT BLEDSOE
LEAD PASTOR
sbledsoe@hofchurch.com

20180930-dsc_0404-x3

GREG JONES
CAMPUS PASTOR – AIRLINE
gjones@hofchurch.com

20180930-dsc_0358-x3

MIKE HODGESON
CAMPUS PASTOR – MT ZION
mhodgeson@hofchurch.com

Administration

Polly Harris
Pastoral Assistant / Events
Email: pharris@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111 x 10

Kyle Cash
Assistant Pastor to Airline Campus Pastor
Email: kcash@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111 x 16

Angie Hodgeson
Assistant Pastor to Mt Zion Campus Pastor
Email: ahodgeson@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Vanessa Bledsoe
Dream Team
Email: vbledsoe@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111 x 13

Student Ministries

Connor Bledsoe
Student Ministry Pastor
Email: cbledsoe@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111 x 11

Jonathan Moore
Children’s Pastor
Email: jmoore@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111 x 37

Finance

Kim LeDoux
Financial Director
Email: kledoux@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111 x 17

Bridget Stevens
Financial Assistant / Accounts Payable
Email: bstevens@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111 x 21

Worship & Production

Kandis Glaze
Worship Pastor
Email:  hofworship@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111 x 14

Ryan Glaze
Assistant Worship Pastor
Email: hofworship@hofchurch.com

Mark Hamilton
Production Engineer
Email: mhamilton@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111 x 34

Aldin Bilalovic
Digital Media Designer
Email: abilalovic@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111 x 35

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.