fbpx

Meet Our Team

Our Staff is here for your every need! No matter how big or small, we want to serve every person the best way that we can. We look forward to serving you and meeting your need! We have a dream to see God place the lonely in famlilies, to see the prisoners set free, and for God to give people great Joy!

Our Team

SCOTT BLEDSOE
LEAD PASTOR

20180930-dsc_0404-x3

GREG JONES
CAMPUS PASTOR – AIRLINE
gjones@hofchurch.com
225-644-3111

kyleweb

KYLE CASH
CAMPUS PASTOR – MT ZION GALVEZ
kcash@hofchurch.com
225-644-3111

Administration

Polly Harris
Pastoral Assistant / Events
Email: pharris@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Vanessa Bledsoe
Dream Team
Email: vbledsoe@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Rhesa Jones
Airline Campus Administrative Assistant
Email: rjones@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Autumn Smith
HOF | YTH Administrative Assistant
Email: asmith@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Student Ministries

Connor Bledsoe
Student Ministry Pastor
Email: cbledsoe@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Jonathan Moore
Children’s Pastor
Email: jmoore@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Finance

Kim LeDoux
Financial Director
Email: kledoux@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Bridget Stevens
Financial Assistant / Accounts Payable
Email: bstevens@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Lillian Hodge
Financial Assistant
Email: lhodge@hofchurch.com

Creative Team

Kandis Glaze
Worship Director
Email:  hofworship@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Ryan Glaze
AVL Tech – Audio
Email: rglaze@hofchurch.com

Nathan Bledsoe
AVL Tech – Lighting
Email: nbledsoe@hofchurch.com

Mark Hamilton
Airline Campus Service Producer
Email: mhamilton@hofchurch.com

Ian Carter
Mt. Zion Galvez Campus Service Producer
Video Editor
Email: icarter@hofchurch.com

Andrew Hart
Creative Director
Email: ahart@hofchurch.com

225-644-3111

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.